Infinix Note 8 launch LIVE; Watch it here

Infinix Note 8 launch LIVE; Watch it here

The Shenzen based smartphone manufacturer Infinix, which has become very famous amongst the Asian countries and African nations due to high end specifications offered in aggressive prices, is now launching its latest Note device, the Infinix Note 8 in a virtual event scheduled today (15/10/2020) at 8 AM PDT (3PM UTC), 8 PM Pakistan Time.

The upcoming Infinix Note 8 is expected to have 6 cameras, four on the back in a rectangular shaped camera setup and dual selfie shooters. The phone is rumored to offer a big display, and it will be powered by MediaTek’s Helio G80 chipset. Watch the Infinix Note 8 launch event in the LIVE video embedded here:

Infinix Note 8 Launch event

For more updates, follow us on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.